Meet the Team

abner-christ100x125

Christi Abner
MOBILE
567-395-3313
EMAIL
christi.abner77@gmail.com
arvantis-tony100x125

Anthony Arvanitis
MOBILE
419-277-2993
EMAIL
Arvanitistony@yahoo.com
YOUR

Your Name
MOBILE
you-rnu-mber
EMAIL
your@email.com
call us today to begin your new career
birmingham-joe100x125

Joe Birmingham
MOBILE
419-340-7935
EMAIL joebirmingham419@gmail.com
blackmar-mike100x125

Michael Blackmar
MOBILE
419-466-5613
EMAIL jmblackmar@yahoo.com
bugaj-debbie100x125

Deborah Bugaj
MOBILE
419-340-3797 
EMAIL dcb1603@yahoo.com
P1050cf7_3

Greg Cassidy
MOBILE
419-944-1238
EMAIL gregmcassidy@yahoo.com
IMG_6690

Shayna Powder
MOBILE
419-508-2224
EMAIL    shaynahavah@yahoo.com
small

Jim Reynolds
MOBILE
419-810-6927
EMAIL
jlr11386@hotmail.com
pna

Kristine Devine
MOBILE
419-450-6234
EMAIL
kristinedevine@yahoo.com
sue-dombrowski100x125

Sue Domanski
MOBILE
419-654-6839
EMAIL 
sueatflex@live.com
doran-george100x125

George Doran
MOBILE
419-377-5280
EMAIL
george@toledo1.com
doyle_bryan

Bryan Doyle
MOBILE
419-297-4386
EMAIL
bryan@doyleshamrock.com
enck-brenda100x125

Brenda Enck-Closing Mgr
MOBILE
419-654-1799
EMAIL flexrealty@buckeyeexpress.com
YOUR

Your Name
MOBILE
you-rnu-mber
EMAIL
your@email.com
call us today to begin your new career
gonzales-joe100x125

Joe Gonzales
MOBILE
419-304-7514
EMAIL
jgonzo@buckeye-express.com
Gutierrez

Robert Gutierrez
MOBILE
419-467-1176
EMAIL
robert9971@att.net
jagodzinski-steve100x125

Steve Jagodzinski
MOBILE
419-514-0170
EMAIL
stevejagodzinski@yahoo.com
january100x125

Angela January
MOBILE
419-345-2133
EMAIL
ajanuary22@yahoo.com
kidman-mark100x125

Mark Kidman
MOBILE
419-810-7165
EMAIL
markkidman@hotmail.com
YOUR

Your Name
MOBILE
you-rnu-mber
EMAIL
your@email.com
call us today to begin your new career
JanetMcMickensSM

Janet McMickens
MOBILE
419-509-1911
EMAIL
jenetmcmickens@att.net
Kimberly-improved

Kimberly Dixon
MOBILE
419-654-2487
EMAIL
kimberlydix61@yahoo.com
moody-jim100x125

Jim Moody (Broker)
MOBILE
419-392-4444
EMAIL
mrnohio@gmail.com
IMG_6693

Mona Qaimari
MOBILE
419-376-2299
mona@monamovesyou.com
plicinski-carole100x125

Carole Plicinski
MOBILE
419-283-3539
carolepli@roadrunner.com
pna

Mike Putman
MOBILE
419-351-2221
mikeputman@sbcglobal.net
new

Dominique Allen
419-984-7020
youragentdominique@gmail.com
???????????????????????????????

Grace Edwards
MOBILE
419-410-0006
EMAIL
grace.edwards811@gmail.com
YOUR

Your Name
MOBILE
you-rnu-mber
EMAIL
your@email.com
call us today to begin your new career
camille-thomas100x125jpg

Camille Thomas
MOBILE
419-699-1060
EMAIL
crthomas178@yahoo.com
shay howard 16.06.45

Sha-Dama Howard
MOBILE
419-514-4265
EMAIL
homesales83@gmail.com
Theresa_St_John

Theresa St. John
MOBILE
419-349-0205
EMAIL
1tstjohn30@gmail.com
webert-bill100x125

Bill Webert
MOBILE
419-350-2788
EMAIL
bwebert@sbcglobal.net
JasonVillanuevaFamily

Jason Villanueva
MOBILE
419-343-9081
EMAIL
jvillarealty@yahoo.com